World Renowned Artisan Goat Cheese

2022 Available Dates

Our Wedding Reception Pricing is reflected below.

Week days are also available for bookings.

January

Saturday, January 1 ($3800)

Sunday, January 2 ($2500)


Friday, January 7 ($3800)

Saturday, January 8 ($3800)

Sunday, January 9 ($2500)


Friday, January 14 ($3800)

Saturday, January 15 ($3800)

Sunday, January 16 ($2500)


Friday, January 21 ($3800)

Saturday, January 22 ($3800)

Sunday, January 23 ($2500)


Friday, January 28 ($3800)

Saturday, January 29 ($3800)

Sunday, January 30 ($2500)

February

Friday, February 4 ($3800)

Saturday, February 5 ($3800)

Sunday, February 6 ($2500)


Friday, February 11 ($3800)

Saturday, February 12 ($3800)

Sunday, February 13 ($2500)


Friday, February 18 ($3800)

Saturday, February 19 ($3800)

Sunday, February 20 ($2500)


Friday, February 25 ($3800)

Saturday, February 26 ($3800)

Sunday, February 27 ($2500)

March

Friday, March 4 ($3800)

Saturday, March 5 ($3800)

Sunday, March 6 ($2500)


Friday, March 11 ($3800)

Saturday, March 12 ($3800)

Sunday, March 13 ($2500)


Friday, March 18 ($3800)

Saturday, March 19 ($3800)

Sunday, March 20 ($2500)


Friday, March 25 ($3800)

Saturday, March 26 ($3800)

Sunday, March 27 ($2500)

April

Friday, April 1 ($3800)

Sunday, April 3 ($2500)


Friday, April 8 ($3800)

Saturday, April 9 ($3800)

Sunday, April 10 ($2500)


Friday, April 15 ($3800)

Saturday, April 16 ($3800)

Sunday, April 17 ($2500)


Friday, April 22 ($3800)

Saturday, April 23 ($3800)

Sunday, April 24 ($2500)


Friday, April 29 ($3800)

Saturday, April 30 ($3800)

May

Sunday, May 1 ($2500)


Friday, May 6 ($3800)

Saturday, May 7 ($3800)

Sunday, May 8 ($2500)


Friday, May 13 ($3800)

Saturday, May 14 ($3800)

Sunday, May 15 ($2500)


Friday, May 20 ($3800)

Saturday, May 21 ($3800)

Sunday, May 22 ($2500)


Friday, May 27 ($3800)

Saturday, May 28 ($3800)

Sunday, May 29 ($2500)

June

Friday, June 3 ($3800)

Saturday, June 4 ($3800)

Sunday, June 5 ($2500)


Friday, June 10 ($3800)

Saturday, June 11 ($3800)

Sunday, June 12 ($2500)


Friday, June 17 ($3800)

Saturday, June 18  ($3800)

Sunday, June 19 ($2500)


Friday, June 24 ($3800)

Saturday, June 25 ($3800)

Sunday, June 26 ($2500)

July

Friday, July 1 ($3800)

Saturday, July 2 ($3800)

Sunday, July 3 ($2500)


Friday, July 8 ($3800)

Saturday, July 9 ($3800)

Sunday, July 10 ($2500)


Friday, July 15 ($3800)

Saturday, July 16 ($3800)

Sunday, July 17 ($2500)


Friday, July 22 ($3800)

Saturday, July 23 ($3800)

Sunday, July 24 ($2500)


Friday, July 29 ($3800)

Saturday, January 30 ($3800)

Sunday, July 31 ($2500)

August

Friday, August 5 ($3800)

Saturday, August 6 ($3800)

Sunday, August 7 ($2500)


Friday, August 12 ($3800)

Saturday, August 13 ($3800)

Sunday, August 14 ($2500)


Friday, August 19 ($3800)

Saturday, August 20 ($3800)

Sunday, August 21 ($2500)


Friday, August 26 ($3800)

Saturday, August 27 ($3800)

Sunday, August 28 ($2500)

September

Friday, September 2 ($3800)

Saturday, September 3 ($3800)

Sunday, September 4 ($2500)


Friday,September 9 ($3800)

Saturday, September 10 ($3800)

Sunday, September 11 ($2500)


Friday, September 16 ($3800)

Saturday, September 17 ($3800)

Sunday, September 18 ($2500)


Friday, September 23 ($3800)

Saturday, September 24 ($3800)

Sunday, September 25 ($2500)


Friday, September 30 ($3800)

October

Saturday, October 1 ($3800)

Sunday, October 2 ($2500)


Friday, October 7 ($3800)

Saturday, October 8 ($3800)

Sunday, October 9 ($2500)


Friday, October 14 ($3800)

Saturday, October 15 ($3800)

Sunday, October 16 ($2500)


Friday, October 21 ($3800)

Saturday, October 22 ($3800)

Sunday, October 23 ($2500)


Friday, October 28 ($3800)

Saturday, October 29 ($3800)

Sunday, October 30 ($2500)

November

Friday, November 4 ($3800)

Saturday, November 5 ($3800)

Sunday, November 6 ($2500)


Friday, November 11 ($3800)

Saturday, November 12 ($3800)

Sunday, November 13 ($2500)


Friday, November 18 ($3800)

Saturday, November 19 ($3800)

Sunday, November 20 ($2500)


Friday, November 25 ($3800)

Saturday, November 26 ($3800)

Sunday, November 27 ($2500)

December

Friday, December 2 ($3800)

Saturday, December 3 ($3800)

Sunday, December 4 ($2500)


Friday, December 9 ($3800)

Saturday, December 10 ($3800)

Sunday, December 11 ($2500)


Friday, December 16 ($3800)

Saturday, December 17 ($3800)

Sunday, December 18 ($2500)


Friday, December 23 ($3800)

Saturday, December 24 ($3800)


Friday, January 30 ($3800)

Saturday, January 31 ($2500)