World Renowned Artisan Goat Cheese

2020 Available Dates

Our Wedding Reception Pricing is reflected below.

Week days are also available for bookings.

March

Friday, March 27 ($1900)

Sunday, March 29 ($1250)

April

Friday, April 3 ($3800)

Saturday, April 4 ($3800)

Sunday, April 5 ($2500)


Friday, April 10 ($3800)

Saturday, April 11 ($3800)

Sunday, April 12 ($2500)


Friday, April 17 ($3800)

Saturday, April 18 ($3800)

Sunday, April 19 ($2500)


Friday, April 24 ($3800)

Saturday, April 25 ($3800)

Sunday, April 26 ($2500)


May

Friday, May 1 ($3800)

Sunday, May 3 ($2500)


Friday, May 8 ($3800)

Saturday, May 9 ($3800)

Sunday, May 10 ($2500)


Friday, May 15 ($3800)

Sunday, May 17 ($2500)


Friday, May 22 ($3800)

Sunday, May 24 ($2500)


Friday, May 29 ($3800)

Sunday, May 30 ($2500)

June

Saturday, June 6 ($3800)

Sunday, June 7 ($2500)


Friday, June 12 ($3800)

Sunday, June 14 ($2500)


Friday, June 19 ($1900)

Saturday, June 20 ($1900)

Sunday, June 21 ($1250)


Friday, June 26 ($1900)

Saturday,  June  27  ($1900)

Sunday, June 28 ($1250)

July

Friday, July 3 ($1900)

Saturday, July 4 ($1900)

Sunday, July 5 ($1250)


Friday, July 10 ($1900)

Saturday, July 11 ($1900)

Sunday, July 12 ($1250)


Friday, July 17 ($1900)

Sunday, July 19 ($1250)


Friday, July 24 ($1900)

Saturday, July 25 ($1900)

Sunday, July 26 ($1250)


Friday, July 31 ($1900)

August

Saturday, August 1 ($1900)

Sunday, August 2 ($1250)


Friday, August 7 ($1900)

Saturday, August 8 ($1900)

Sunday, August 9 ($1250)


Friday, August 14 ($1900)

Sunday, August 16 ($1250)


Friday, August 21 ($3800)

Sunday, August 23 ($2500)


Friday. August 28 ($3800)

Saturday, August 29 ($3800)

Sunday, August 30 ($2500)

September

Friday, September 4 ($3800)


Friday, September 11 ($3800)

Sunday, September 13 ($2500)


Friday, September 18 ($3800)

Sunday, September 20 ($2500) 


Friday, September 25 ($3800)

Sunday, September 27 ($2500)

October

Friday, October 2 ($3800)


Friday, October 9 ($3800)

Sunday, October 11 ($2500)


Sunday, October 18 ($2500)


Friday , October 23 ($3800)


Friday, October 30 ($3800)

Saturday, October 31 ($3800)

November

Friday, November 6 ($3800)


Friday, November 13 ($3800)

Sunday, November 15 ($2500)


Friday, November 20 ($3800)

Sunday, November 22 ($2500)


Friday, November 27 ($3800)

Sunday, November 29 ($2500)

December

Friday, December 4 ($3800)


Friday, December 11 ($3800)

Sunday, December 13 ($2500)


Friday, December 18 ($3800)

Saturday, December 19 ($3800)

Sunday, December 20 ($2500)


Friday, December 25 ($3800)

Saturday, December 26 ($3800)

Sunday, December 27 ($2500)